GVH Autumn Schedule 2023

 

TUESDAY RUNS
Date Day Session Distance Venue Notes
12/09/23 Tuesday Boxmoor Loops   Clubhouse  
19/09/23 Tuesday 12 x Hills Sprints   Jocketts  
26/09/23 Tuesday Hollybush Tempo Intervals   Boxted Road  
03/10/23 Tuesday Car Park Pyramids   Watergardens  
10/10/23 Tuesday Mile Reps   Marlowes  
17/10/23 Tuesday Hill Loops   Jocketts  
24/10/23 Tuesday Beep Test   Laureate Academy  
31/10/23 Tuesday 600s   Watergardens  
07/11/23 Tuesday Mile Reps   Marlowes  
14/11/23 Tuesday Hill Loops   Jocketts  
21/11/23 Tuesday Hollybush Tempo Intervals   Boxted Road  
28/11/23 Tuesday Car Park Pyramids   Watergardens  
05/12/23 Tuesday Mile Reps   Marlowes  
12/12/23 Tuesday Hill Loops   Jocketts  
19/12/23 Tuesday End of term club relay   Watergardens  
 
 
 
 
THURSDAY RUNS (LONGEST OPTION)
Date Day Session Distance Venue Notes
14/09/23 Thursday Barnes Lane 7.3 Clubhouse  
21/09/23 Thursday Polehanger I 5.5 Clubhouse Early Start pre AGM
28/09/23 Thursday Leverstock Green I 7.3 Clubhouse  
05/10/23 Thursday Club Fartek 6 Clubhouse  
12/10/23 Thursday Fletcher Way I 6.7 Clubhouse  
19/10/23 Thursday Springfield I 8.9 Clubhouse  
26/10/23 Thursday Industrial Estate – Barnacres 9 Clubhouse  
02/11/23 Thursday Move up Thursday Tempo Loops 8.8 Clubhouse  
09/11/23 Thursday Kings Langley V 6.5 Clubhouse  
16/11/23 Thursday Club Long Fartlek 8 Clubhouse  
23/11/23 Thursday Grovehill I 9.5 Clubhouse  
30/11/23 Thursday Fletcher Way I 6.7 Clubhouse  
07/12/23 Thursday Leverstock Green II 8.2 Clubhouse  
14/12/23 Thursday Club Long Fartlek 8 Clubhouse  
21/12/23 Thursday Christmas Lights Run   Clubhouse