Contact us:

 

General Enquiries:

info@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Chair:

Andy Newing - chair@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Secretary:

Robert Bowler - secretary@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Women’s Captain:

Angeline Cottrill - women@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Men’s Captain:

Rich Coles – men@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Treasurer:

Steve Newing - treasurer@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Social Secretary:

Emma Gray – social@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Kit Manager:

Helen Terry - kit@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Communications Officer:

Dave Goodman - comms@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Results (Club members):

Press, Team Captains and Webmaster -  results@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Head Coaches:

Edward Price / Gemma Bitaraf - coach@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

  Results Calendar Routes Training FAQs