Contact us:

 

General Enquiries:

info@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Chair:

Andy Newing - chair@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Secretary:

Robert Bowler - secretary@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Men’s Captain:

Ed Price - men@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Women’s Captain:

Gemma Bitaraf - women@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Treasurer / Membership:

Steve Newing - treasurer@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Social Secretary:

Emma Gray – social@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Communications Officer:

Dave Wise - comms@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Kit Manager:

Helen Terry - kit@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

Team Captains/Webmaster:

results@gadevalleyharriers.co.uk

 

  Results Calendar Routes Training FAQs